Show/Hide

WCC’s physical campus is closed, online services continue. Spring quarter starts online April 15


To return materials, please use the outdoor book drop located near the Auxiliary Services Building (available 24 hours a day). A map showing the location is here.

Main numbers

Circulation: 360.383.3300
Reference: 360.383.3285

 Chat: Ask a Librarian

Library Forms

Feedback: Library suggestion; Evaluate librarian instruction; Library Reference Desk Satisfaction Survey.

Requests: Interlibrary loan, Librarian instruction, Suggest a purchase, Coursepack, Place items on Reserve

 


 Whatcom Community College Directory page 

Howard Fuller

Howard Fuller, MLIS

Library Director
360.383.3295
hfuller@whatcom.edu

Kiki Tommila

Kiki Tommila, MLIS

Faculty Librarian - Collection Management
360.383.3288
ktommila@whatcom.edu

Sally Sheedy

Sally Sheeedy, MLIS

Faculty Librarian - Systems
360.383.3287
ssheedy@whatcom.edu

Rowena McKernan

Rowena McKernan, MLIS

OER & Copyright Librarian
360.383.3954
rmckernan@whatcom.edu

Margaret Bikman

Margaret Bikman, MA - Educational Media

Reference Librarian
360.383.3711
mbikman@whatcom.edu

Suzanne Carlson-Prandini

Suzanne Carlson-Prandini, MLIS

Reference Librarian
360.383.3857
scarlson-prandini@whatcom.edu

Heather Williams

Heather Williams, MLIS

Reference Librarian
360.383.3704
hwilliams@whatcom.edu

Susan Witter

Susan Witter, MLIS

Reference Librarian
360.383.3730
switter@whatcom.edu

Christy Karwoski

Christy Karwoski, MLIS

Reference Librarian
360.383.3300
ckarwoski@whatcom.edu

Linda Compton-Smith

Linda Compton

Public Services
360.383.3297
lcompton@whatcom.edu

Ara Taylor

Ara Taylor

Reserves
360.383.3298
ataylor@whatcom.edu

Kate Harrison

Kate Harrison

Interlibrary Loan
360.383.3294
kharrison@whatcom.edu

Brett Straka

Brett Straka

Technical Services
360.383.3296
bstraka@whatcom.edu

Brian Funk

Brian Funk

Circulation Desk
360.383.3300
bfunk@whatcom.edu

Valerie Lyon-Parker

Valerie Lyon-Parker

Circulation Desk
360.383.3300
vlyon-parker@whatcom.edu

Janet Straka

Janet Straka

Circulation Desk
360.383.3300
jstraka@whatcom.edu