Main numbers
Circulation: 360.383.3300
Reference: 360.383.3285

Whatcom Community College Directory page

Submit a Suggestion or Form

Feedback: Library suggestion; Evaluate librarian instruction; Library Reference Desk Satisfaction Survey.
Requests: Interlibrary loan, Librarian instruction, Suggest a purchase, Coursepack, Place items on Reserve

 

 


Howard Fuller

Howard Fuller, MLIS

Library Director
360.383.3295
hfuller@whatcom.edu

Kiki Tommila

Kiki Tommila, MLIS

Faculty Librarian - Collection Management
360.383.3288
ktommila@whatcom.edu

Sally Sheedy

Sally Sheedy, MLIS

Faculty Librarian - Systems
360.383.3287
ssheedy@whatcom.edu

Rowena McKernan

Rowena McKernan, MLIS

OER & Copright Librarian
360.383.3954
rmckernan@whatcom.edu

Margaret Bikman

Margaret Bikman, MA - Educational Media

Reference Librarian
360.383.3711
mbikman@whatcom.edu

Scott Blume

Scott Blume, MLIS

Reference Librarian
360.383.3715
sblume@whatcom.edu

Suzanne Carlson-Prandini

Suzanne Carlson-Prandini, MLIS

Reference Librarian
360.383.3857
scarlson-prandini@whatcom.edu

Heather Williams

Heather Williams, MLIS

Reference Librarian
360.383.3704
hwilliams@whatcom.edu

Susan Witter

Susan Witter, MLIS

Reference Librarian
360.383.3730
switter@whatcom.edu

Linda Compton-Smith

Linda Compton-Smith

Public Services
360.383.3297
lsmith@whatcom.edu

Ara Taylor

Ara Taylor

Reserves
360.383.3298
ataylor@whatcom.edu

Kate Harrison

Kate Harrison

Interlibrary Loan
360.383.3294
kharrison@whatcom.edu

Brett Straka

Brett Straka

Technical Services
360.383.3296
bstraka@whatcom.edu

Jim Dodd

Jim Dodd

Media Services
360.383.3292
jdodd@whatcom.edu

Brian Funk

Brian Funk

Circulation Desk
360.383.3300
bfunk@whatcom.edu

Valerie Lyon-Parker

Valerie Lyon-Parker

Circulation Desk
360.383.3300
jlyon-parker@whatcom.edu

Janet Straka

Janet Straka

Circulation Desk
360.383.3300
jstraka@whatcom.edu